Enter a search request and press enter. Press Esc or the X to close.

Frank Segrave

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
As CEO, Frank is responsible for the overall leadership and management of CPS. He is a seasoned healthcare executive with 35 years of leadership experience in pharmaceutical manufacturing, marketing, supply chain, retail, merchandising, distribution, sales, and managed care. Frank joined CPS from Silvergate Pharmaceuticals, Inc.,... Read More

Jeff Foreman R.Ph

Group President
Jeff is responsible for executive leadership overseeing all of CPS business unit operations, including pharmacy management solutions, consulting solutions, telepharmacy solutions as well as ambulatory and specialty pharmacy solutions. In addition to executive oversight of Therigy, Jeff is also the executive leader of CPS national... Read More

Chuck Ball, MBA

President, Sales Division

Karl Bedwell, R.Ph.

Chief Information Officer

Tony Callander

Chief Human Resources Officer

Michael Cea

President, Pharmacy Services

Keith Cook

President, SPARx

Joseph Dula, Pharm.D., MBA, BCPS

Senior Vice President, Clinical Operations and Business Development

Benjamin Hansen

Chief Financial Officer
Micheal McCarrell

Michael McCarrell

President and Chief Operating Officer

Eric Murphy

President, Supply Chain Services

Leanne Murphy

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Paresh Patel, Pharm.D., MBA

President, CPS Telepharmacy

Sherry Piotraschke

Chief Compliance Officer

Rod Recor

Chief Marketing Officer

Lars Ringger, MBA, FACHE

President, PSI Rehabilitation

Walker Upshaw

Chief Customer Officer